Nevada CCW renewal

$100

This is a 4 hour renewal course for your Nevada Concealed Carry permit. We cover the laws, after effects of an incident, and mindset. We spend a good amount of time at the range practicing the draw and presentation of the firearm as well as drills to engage your mind in the process. The course content surpasses the requirements of the Sheriffs and Chiefs association in the state of Nevada and upon completion you will earn that certificate to present to the Sheriffs office with your renewal application. 

‚Äč

Many of our students decide to attend the entire 8 hour course due to the fact that if they did not attend our course for their initial permit, they did not get the complete education we offer. The renewal price stays the same and you get the entire course. This option is available to all students with prior communication with our instructors.